State Contracts


Membership consists of the central procurement official that heads the state central procurement organization, (or a designee for that state), from Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

All governmental entities within WSCA states as well as authorized governmental entities in non-WSCA states are welcome to use the approved agreements. Cooperative purchasing benefits states as well as cities, counties, public schools and institutions of higher education.

National IPA (NIPA)

National IPA is a cooperative purchasing organization dedicated to serving:

  • City/Local Government
  • County Government
  • State Government
  • Public and Private Educational Institutions and Systems
  • Special Districts
  • Government-Education Healthcare Entities
  • Nonprofits

U.S. Communities

U.S. Communities has over 50,000 participating agencies, from both the public and nonprofit sectors. Generally, the following agencies are eligible to use the U.S. Communities Program:

  • Counties, Cities, Towns and Villages
  • Special Districts (e.g., Fire, Sewer, Water, etc.)
  • Public Schools including: K-12, Community Colleges, Universities, Technical and Vocational
  • State Agencies
  • Other Local Governments
  • Nonprofit Corporations (including Private K-12, Private Colleges and Universities)


GSA provides centralized procurement for the federal government, offering products, services, and facilities that federal agencies need to serve the public.

Have any questions? Talk to us.

Direct Marketing Consent

Getac's Privacy Notice